Subtotal: £0.00

Your shopping basket is empty.

***

Royal Scots Club Calendar of Events 2019-2020

 

***

 

DateEventPriceBookings
Sun 22nd March 2020Mothering Sunday Lunch£22ppCANCELLED
Mon 23rd March 2020Evening Lecture: ‘Meet Your Voice: Making Friends With Our Own Voice’FreeCANCELLED
Sat 4th April 2020Coffee Morning: ‘Edinburgh’s Three Cathedrals’FreeCANCELLED
Wed 15th April 2020RSC AGM FreeCANCELLED
Mon 27th April 2020 Special tour:
V&A Museum, Dundee
£50ppCANCELLED
Sat 2nd May 2020Coffee Morning: ‘Scotland’s Hidden Treasure’ FreeCANCELLED
Fri 8th May 2020VE Day: 75th Commemoration Lunch£15 for 3 Courses
£13 for 2 Courses
CANCELLED
Fri 15th May 2020Sons & Daughters Dinner
with Ruth Davidson
£45ppCANCELLED
Sat 6th June 2020Coffee Morning: 'Glass & Light'FreeCANCELLED
Sat 20th June 2020Beating Retreat & Waterloo dinner£42ppBook Here
Sat 4th July 2020Coffee Morning: CosmologyFreeBook Here
Tue 14th July 2020Bastille Day wine & cheese tasting £35ppBook Here
Fri 17th July 2020Wine Pairing Dinner£45ppBook Here
Sat 1st August 2020Coffee Morning: Yvonne HoltonFreeBook Here
Thurs 6th August 2020Tattoo Evening and Supper £45Contact Lauren on 0131 525 6157 to book
Sat 15th August 2020VJ Day: 75th Commemoration Lunch£15 for 3 Courses
£13 for 2 Courses
Call Lauren on 0131 525 6157 to book a table
Sat 5th September 2020Coffee Morning: Hume-anismFreeBook Here
Mon 7th September 2020Evening Lecture: How Scotland Won the Battle of BritainFreeBook Here
Mon 14th September 2020Speakers Lunch: The Trades that shaped our Capital£22ppBook Here
Sat 3rd October 2020Coffee Morning: The History of the Ben Nevis and Fort William Meteorological OberservatoriesFreeBook Here
Mon 12th October 2020Evening Lecture: Craftwork Beyond ‘the House’, Family and Household in the Edinburgh Building TradesFreeBook Here
Fri 16th October 2020Trafalgar Night£42ppTo book a place, contact Lauren on 0131 525 6157
Mon 19th October 2020Speakers Lunch: Edinburgh's forgotten Astronomer£22ppBook Here
Mon 2nd November 2020Evening Lecture: Salt-Scotland's Forgotten IndustryFreeBook Here
Sun 8th November 2020Remembrance Sunday Lunch£20ppBook Here
Fri 27th November 2020St Andrews night £45ppTickets will be available soon
Sat 7th November 2020Coffee Morning: The British Army in Scotland after CullodenFreeBook Here
Sat 5th December 2020Coffee Morning: The Order and Chapel of the Thistle FreeBook Here

 Please download our full calendar of events by clicking here.