Skip over navigation

Reciprocal Clubs World Wide

Country City Organisation Name Website
ARGENTINA Buenos Aires Club Americano de Buenos Aires http://www.americanclub.org.ar/
AUSTRALIA Adelaide Naval, Military & Air force club of S. Australia http://www.navmil.org/
  Brisbane Brisbane Club http://www.brisbaneclub.com.au/
  Brisbane Brisbane polo Club http://www.brisbanepoloclub.com.au/web/index.asp
  Brisbane United Service Club http://www.unitedserviceclub.com.au/
  Canberra University House http://www.anu.edu.au/unihouse/
  Canberra The Commonwealth Club http://www.commonwealth.com.au/
  Hobart, Tasmania Royal Yacht Club of Tasmania http://www.ryct.org.au/
    Tasmanian Club http://www.tasmanianclub.org/ 
    Athanaeum Club http://www.athenaeumhobart.com.au/ 
  Melbourne The Royal Automobile Club of Victoria http://www.racv.com.au/
  Newcastle Newcastle Club http://www.newcastleclub.com.au/
  Perth The Western Australia Club http://www.waclub.com.au/
  Sydney  Royal Automobile Club of Australia http://www.raca.com.au/
  Sydney  The American Club http://www.amclub.com.au/
  Sydney  Royal Sydney Yatch Squadron http://www.rsys.com.au/
  Sydney  CTA business club Ltd. http://www.ctabusinessclub.com.au/
  Wagga Wagga The Riverine Club http://www.theriverineclub.com/
BANGLADESH Bangladesh Chittagong Club Ltd. http://www.chittagongclubbd.com/
BELGIUM Brussels Club International Chateau Sainte-Anne http://www.chateau-sainte-anne.be/
  Ghent International Club of Flanders http://www.clubofflanders.com/
CANADA Calgary The Ranchmen's Club http://www.ranchmensclub.com/
  Hamilton  The Hamilton Club http://www.thehamiltonclub.com/
  Montreal The Montefiore Club http://www.montefioreclub.com/
  Montreal The Club Saint-Denis http://www.clubsaintdenis.com/
  Ottowa The Rideau Club http://www.rideauclub.ca/
  Toronto The Badminton & Racquet Club http://www.thebandr.com/
  Toronto The Granite Club http://www.graniteclub.com/
  Toronto The National Club http://www.thenationalclub.com/
  Toronto The Toronto Lawn Tennis Club http://www.torontolawn.com/
  Toronto The Albany Club Of Toronto http://www.albanyclub.ca/
  Toronto The University Club of Toronto http://www.universitycluboftoronto.com/
  Toronto Royal Canadian Military Institute http://www.rcmi.org/
  Vancouver The Vancouver Club http://www.vanclub.com/
  Vancouver Terminal City Club http://www.tcclub.com/
  Victortia  Union Club of British Columbia http://www.unionclub.com/
  Windsor  The Windsor Club http://www.windsorclub.com/
  Winnipeg Manitoba Club http://www.manitobaclub.mb.ca/
CHILE Chile Club Vina Del Mar http://www.clubvina.cl/
CHINA Beijing Riviera Country Club http://www.beijingriviera.net/
EGYPT Cairo Cairo Capital Club http://www.cairocapitalclub.net/
FRANCE Paris Saint James Paris http://www.saint-james-paris.com/
  Theoule-sur-Mer Club de Port la Galere http://www.clubportlagalere.com/
GERMANY Hamburg The Ubersee Club http://www.uebersee-club.de/
  Berlin Berlin Capital Club  http://www.berlincapitalclub.de/
HOLLAND The Hague Nieuwe of Litteraire Societeit de Witte http://www.societeitdewitte.nl/
HONG KONG HK Butterfields http://www.butterfields.com.hk/ 
  HK Kowloon Cricket Club http://www.kcc.org.hk/
  HK The Hong kong Cricket Club http://www.hkcc.org/
  HK United Services Recreation Club http://www.usrc.org.hk/
INDIA Ahmedabad Karnavati Club http://www.karnavaticlub.com/
  Bangalore Bangalore Club http://www.bangaloreclub.com/
  Mumbai Royal Bombay Yatch Club http://www.royalbombayyachtclub.com/
  Mumbai The Golden Swan Country Club http://www.goldenswan.com/
  Mumbai Royal Western Indian Turf Club Ltd. http://www.rwitc.com/
  Kolkata The Bengal Club http://www.thebengalclub.com/
  Chennai Madras Gymkhana Club http://www.madrasgymkhanaclub.com/
  Hyderabad The Country Club http://www.countryclubindia.net/
  Hyderabad Chiraan Fort Club http://www.chiraanfort.com/
  New Delhi Delhi Gymkhana Club http://www.delhigymkhana.org.in/
  Jaisalmer The Jaisal Club http://www.jaisalclub.com/
  Jodhpur Jodhpur Gymkhana http://www.jodhpurgymkhanaclub.com/
JAPAN Kobe The Kobe Club http://www.kobeclub.org/modules/content/index.php?id=1
KENYA Mombasa Mombasa Club  
KOREA Seoul Seoul Club http://www.seoulclub.org/
LUXEMBOURG Luxembourg Cercle Munster http://www.munster.lu/
MALAYSIA Ipoh Royal Ipoh Club http://royalipohclub.org.my/index.php
  Kuala Lumpur Royal Selangor Club http://www.rscweb.org.my/
  Kuala Lumpur Raintree Club Of Kuala Lumpur http://www.raintreeclub.net/
  Penang Penang Club http://www.penangclub.net/
    Penang Swimming Club http://www.penangswimclub.com/
NEW ZEALAND Auckland The Northern club www.northernclub.co.nz 
  Christchurch The Christchurch Club http://www.christchurchclub.co.nz/
  Dunedin The Dunedin Club http://www.dunedinclub.co.nz/
  Wellington Wellesley Club http://www.thewellesley.co.nz/
NORWAY Oslo Shippingklubben http://www.shippingklubben.no/
PAKISTAN Lahore The Punjab Club  
  Lahore The Lahore Country Club http://www.lahorecountryclub.com/lcc/
PHILLIPPINES Baguio City Baguio Country Club http://www.baguiocountryclub.com.ph/
PORTUGAL Lisbon Gremio Literario http://www.gremioliterario.pt/
  Vilamoura Pinhal da Marina http://www.pinhaldamarina.com/
QATAR Doha The Doha Club http://www.qnhc.com/dohaclub.html
REPUBLIC OF IRELAND Dublin The Stephen's Green Hibernian Club http://www.sghc.ie/
  Dublin Royal Dublin Society http://www.rds.ie/home/index.aspx
  Limerick  University Club  
RUSSIA St. Petersburg The Taleon Club http://www.taleon.ru/
SINGAPORE Singapore The Tanglin Club http://www.tanglinclub.org.sg/
  Singapore Raffles Town Club http://www.rafflestownclub.com.sg/
  Singapore The American Club http://www.amclub.org.sg/
SOUTH AFRICA Cape Town The Cape Town Club http://www.capetownclub.org.za/
  Johannesburg Rand Club http://www.randclub.co.za/
  Northlands Inanda Club http://www.inandaclub.co.za/
  Port Elizabeth Port Elizabeth St George's Club http://www.pestgeorgesclub.com/
SPAIN Barcelona Circulo Ecuestre http://www.circuloecuestre.es/
  Bilbao Sociedad Bilbaina http://www.sociedadbilbaina.com/
  Madrid Real Gran Pena  
  Madrid Club Financiero Genova http://www.clubfinancierogenova.com/Netscape.htm
SRI LANKA Nuwara Eliya The Hill Club http://www.hillclubsrilanka.net/
SWEDEN Goteborg The Royal Bachelors' Club http://www.rbc.se/rbc.asp
TAIWAN Taipei Exchange Club  
THAILAND Bangkok The British Club http://www.britishclubbangkok.org/
USA CALIFORNIA San Francisco Marines Memorial Club http://www.marineclub.com/
  San Francisco University Club of San Francisco http://www.univclub.com/
  Bakersfield Petroleum Club http://www.thepetroleumclub.com/
COLORADO Denver Denver Athletic Club http://www.denverathleticclub.cc/
FLORIDA Jacksonville Epping Forest Yatch Club http://www.efyc.com/ 
  Miami The Country Club of Coral Gables http://www.countryclubofcoralgables.com/
  Tampa University Club of Tampa http://www.uclubtampa.com/
GEORGIA Atlanta The Georgian Club http://www.georgianclub.com/
ILLINOIS Chicago Chicago Athletic Association http://www.chicagoathleticassociation.com/
  Chicago Union League Club of Chicago http://www.ulcc.org/
  Chicago University Club of Chicago http://www.ucco.com/
IOWA Des Moines The Embassy Club http://www.embassyclub.com/
KENTUCKY Covington Metropolitan Club http://www.metropolitanclub.net/
MASSACHUSSETS Boston Harvard Club Of Boston  http://www.harvardclub.com/
MICHIGAN Grand Rapids University Club of Grand Rapids http://www.universityclubgr.com/
MINNESOTA Minneapolis Minneapolis Club http://www.mplsclub.org/
  Saint Paul The University Club of St. Paul http://www.universityclubofstpaul.com/
NEW YORK Rochester Genesse Valley Club http://www.gvalleyclub.org/
  Rochester University Club Of Rochester  
  Jamestown Town Club of Jamestown http://www.townclub210.com/
  NYC India House Club http://www.indiahouseclub.org/
  NYC The Penn Club http://www.pennclub.org/
  NYC The Princeton Club http://www.princetonclub.com/
  NYC The Williams Club http://www.williamsclub.org/
  NYC The Yale Club Of New York City http://www.yaleclubnyc.org/
  NYC The New York Athletic Club http://www.nyac.org/
  NYC The Womans National Republican Club http://www.wnrc.org/
  NYC Saint Andrew's Society of the State of New York http://www.standrewsny.org/
NORTH CAROLINA Charlotte Charlotte City Club http://www.charlottecityclub.com/
OHIO Cincinnati Cincinnati Athletic Club http://www.cincinnatiathleticclub.com/
  Cleveland Union club of Cleveland http://www.theunionclub.org/
OREGON Portland The University Club http://www.uclubpdx.com/
  Portland Multnomah Athletic Club http://www.themac.com/
PENNSYLVANIA Philadelphia Union league of Philadelphia http://www.unionleague.org/
  Pittsburg The University club  
TEXAS Austin Austin Woman's Club http://www.austinwc.org/
VIRGINIA Norfolk The Harbour Club  
  Norfolk The Norfolk Yatch & Country Club http://www.norfolkyacht.com/
WASHINGTON  Washington DC The Army and Navy Club http://www.armynavyclub.org/
  Bellevue Bellevue Club Hotel http://www.bellevueclub.com/default2.asp
  Seattle The College Club Of Seattle http://www.collegeclubofseattle.com/
  Seattle Washington Athletic Club http://www.wac.net/
ZIMBABWE Harare Harare Club  
  Bulawayo Bulawayo Club http://www.bulawayoclub.com/index.html