Skip over navigation

Reciprocal Clubs UK

The Royal Scots Club is proud to be part of a much larger collection of members’ clubs around the UK. Conveniently located and designed to provide a comfortable atmosphere for relaxing and enjoying the company of friends, many of the clubs also offer overnight accommodation and have excellent dining facilities.

We can provide members from other clubs a home from home where they can spend time with family, meet business colleagues, dine with friends or just enjoy our exceptional hospitality.

Our full UK reciprocal club list is shown below:

 

CityOrganisation NameWebsite
Aberdeen The Royal Northern & University Club http://www.rnuc.org.uk
Bath Bath & Country Club  http://www.bathandcountyclub.com 
Belfast Ulster Reform Club http://www.ulsterreformclub.com
Bristol The Clifton Club
http://www.thecliftonclub.co.uk
Cheltenham The New Club http://www.thenewclub.co.uk  
Chester The Chester City Club  http://www.chestercityclub.co.uk
Glasgow Glasgow Art Club http://glasgowartclub.co.uk
Harrogate The Club  
Henley The Leander Club http://www.leander.co.uk
Henley Phyllis Court Club http://www.phylliscourt.co.uk
Ipswich Ipswich & Suffolk Club http://www.ipswichandsuffolkclub.co.uk
Leeds Three Albion Place http://www.3albionplace.com
Liverpool The Athenaeum http://www.theathenaeum.org.uk
Manchester The St James Club http://www.stjc.org.uk
Newcastle Northern Constitutional Club  
Norwich The Norfolk Club http://www.thenorfolkclub.co.uk
Nottingham The Nottingham Club http://www.nottinghamclub.com
Perth The Royal Perth Golfing society & County and city club http://www.royal-perth-golfing-society.org.uk
Portsmouth Royal Naval Club and Royal Albert Yacht Club http://www.rnc-rayc.co.uk
Sheffield The Sheffield Club  http://www.sheffieldclub.co.uk
 
St. Andrews The St. Rule Club  
Stoke Poges Stoke Park Club http://www.stokeparkclub.com
London Army & Navy Club http://www.therag.co.uk
London Commonwealth Club http://www.rcsint.org
London East India Club http://www.eastindiaclub.com
London Eccentric Club http://eccentricclub.co.uk
London London Capital Club http://www.londoncapitalclub.com
London National Liberal Club http://www.nlc.org.uk/nlc.htm
London Naval & Military Club http://www.navalandmilitaryclub.co.uk
London The City University Club http://www.cityuniversityclub.co.uk
London The Lansdowne Club http://www.lansdowneclub.com
London The Naval Club http://www.navalclub.co.uk
London The New Cavendish Club http://www.newcavendishclub.co.uk
London The Royal Airforce Club http://www.rafclub.org.uk
London The Royal Society of Medicine http://www.rsm.ac.uk
London The Savile Club http://www.savileclub.co.uk
London The Union Jack Club http://www.ujclub.co.uk
London The Victory Services Club http://www.vsc.co.uk

An Unforgettable Christmas

An Unforgettable Christmas
Make your Christmas unforgettable by celebrating it at the Royal Scots Club.

New Market Menu!

New Market Menu!

Showcasing fantastic summer produce at an even more fantastic price the NEW market menu is now available in the restaurant